Watch the Nintendo E3 2015 Digital Event Right Here

With speculation about a brand new Metroid and Pokemon game, what will Nintendo announce at this year's E3?

Paul Tamburroby Paul Tamburro

With Microsoft and Sony’s press conferences out of the way and this year’s E3 shaping up to be one of the best ever, Nintendo is the last of the Big Three to showcase¬†what they have to offer, and boy do they have a tough act to follow.

After Sony’s press conference was met with huge praise thanks to a number of surprise announcements, and Microsoft’s conference being incredibly consistent and games-focused, Nintendo has a lot to do if they don’t want to be forgotten this year.

After kicking off E3 this year with their wonderful Nintendo World Championships, Nintendo will be back in the driving seat at 9am PT, 12pm ET and 4pm GMT for their Digital Event. We expect to see more of The Legend of Zelda, Star Fox and Yoshi’s Wooly World, but what other Wii U and 3DS titles will the company announce? Find out in the livestream below: