Watch the Sony E3 2015 Press Conference Right Here

Microsoft have put of a formidable challenge at this year's E3, and now it's time to see if Sony can step up to the plate.

Paul Tamburroby Paul Tamburro

With the Xbox One having a strong showing at this year’s E3, with Microsoft unveiling a slew of diverse, brand new games, all eyes are on Sony and its press conference.

The event will take place at 6pm PST, 9pm EST and 2am GMT, and you can watch it unfold live in the video below. With it being broadcast to theaters this year, Sony must have something pretty special up their sleeve… at least, we hope they do. If not Microsoft could quite easily run away with this one.

Watch Microsoft’s E3 2015 Press Conference

Take a look at the press conference in action below, and be sure to bookmark this page in order to ensure you don’t miss out on the action.

The Sony E3 2015 press conference has now ended. Watch the replay of the event below: