Watch the Microsoft E3 2015 Press Conference Right Here

Microsoft are looking to hit it out of the park at this year's E3.

Paul Tamburroby Paul Tamburro

Microsoft will be the first of the “the Big Three” to stage their press conference at E3, with the company set to outline their plans for the Xbox One later today.

The conference will start at 9:30am PST, 12:30pm EST and at 5:30pm GMT, with it expected to last for around 90 minutes. The console manufacturer is expected to showcase previously unveiled games such as Halo 5 and Rise of the Tomb Raider, along with a brand new games and special surprises. You can read our predictions for the press conference right here

Also See: Bethesda E3 2015 Recap: Fallout 4 Gameplay, Dishonored 2 and Doom Revealed

You can view the press conference stream in the player below. Be sure to bookmark this page in order to ensure you don’t miss out on what many believe could be the highlight of this year’s E3.

The Microsoft E3 2015 conference has now ended. Watch the replay of the event below: