Nicki Minaj Drops New Song, Star-Studded ‘Roman Reloaded’ Tracklist

Have a listen to "Beez In The Trap" with 2 Chainz, and check out the full tracklist for Nicki's new album.

Johnny Firecloudby Johnny Firecloud

Nicki Minaj has unveiled the tracklist for her sophomore album, Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded, and the 19-track offering (22 on the deluxe edition) is a star-studded affair.

The "Stupid Ho" rapper's latest boasts collaborations with Nas, Drake and Young Jeezy on "Champion," and another team up with Cam’ron and Rick Ross on "I Am Your Leader." Fans also will hear 2 Chainz on the song "Beez in the Trap," Chris Brown on "Right By My Side" and Lil Wayne on "Roman Reloaded" and "Sex in the Lounge." There also will be a 22-track deluxe version that features David Guetta on one tune called "Turn Me On."

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded is due on April 3. Jump down for the tracklist, but in the meantime check out the latest look under the Reloaded hood, "Beez In The Trap" featuring 2 Chainz:

The full tracklist for Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded is as follows:

1. Roman Holiday

2. Come On a Cone

3. I Am Your Leader (feat. Cam'ron & Rick Ross)

4. Beez in the Trap (feat. 2 Chainz)

5. HOV Lane

6. Roman Reloaded (feat. Lil Wayne)

7. Champion (feat. Nas, Drake, & Young Jeezy)

8. Right By My Side (feat. Chris Brown)

9. Sex in the Lounge (feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V)

10. Starships

11. Pound the Alarm

12. Whip It

13. Automatic

14. Beautiful Sinner

15. Marilyn Monroe

16. Young Forever

17. Fire Burns

18. Gun Shot (feat. Beenie Man)

19. Stupid Hoe

20. Turn Me On (feat. David Guetta) [deluxe edition]

21. Va Va Voom [deluxe edition]

22. Masquerade [deluxe edition]