Slaughterhouse drops new single and EP

Hip-hop's favorite super group is 'Back on the Scene' with new material.

CraveOnlineby CraveOnline

Slaughterhouse drops new single and EP

Slaughterhouse is Joelle Ortiz, Royce the 5’9, Joe Budden and Crooked I; a group formed outside of the traditional record label system. In 2009 they dropped their eagerly anticipated and self titled debut album to good reviews. Royce, Budden, Crooked and Joelle have all returned to drop another self titled project, this time it is an EP featuring appearances from the Lox, Dres (of Black Sheep) and Iffy.

The EP is available for pre-order on iTunes and will be dropping in February via eOne Music.

Check out Slaughterhouse’s “Back On The Scene” (feat. Dres) track in the player below.


Official Tracklisting

  • Back On The Scene (Feat. Dres)
  • Sun Doobie
  • Everybody Down
  • Put Some Money On It (Remix) [feat. Sheek Louch, Jadakiss & Styles P]
  • Fight Club (Remix)
  • Move On (Remix) [feat. Iffy]


Slaughterhouse EP on itunes